/**/

Orlando Real Estate -

Atlanta Braves Spring Training 2013

March 3rd, 2013 11:07 AM by Karyn Smith

The Atlanta Braves take the field at Champion Stadium for the 16th consecutive year to challenge some of baseball's top teams!

Home Game Schedule
Friday, February 22 Detroit Tigers
Saturday, February 23 New York Yankees
Monday, February 25 Miami Marlins
Tuesday, February 26 Washington Nationals
Friday, March 1 Washington Nationals
Sunday, March 3 Detroit Tigers
Thursday, March 7 Detroit Tigers
Friday, March 8 Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, March 10 Miami Marlins
Tuesday, March 12 St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, March 15 New York Mets
Saturday, March 16 New York Yankees
Monday, March 18 Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, March 20 Pittsburgh Pirates
Thursday, March 21 Washington Nationals
Saturday, March 23 Houston Astros
Monday, March 25 New York Mets
Thursday, March 28 Houston Astros
Watch the Braves face Grapefruit League rivals!

ESPN Wide World of Sports
407-939-GAME

Champion Stadium
700 S. Victory Way
Kissimmee, FL 34747
Posted in:General
Posted by Karyn Smith on March 3rd, 2013 11:07 AM

Archives:

My Favorite Blogs:

Sites That Link to This Blog:


English Portuguese Spanish